This Week in Style

Bell Sleeves & Bell Bottoms are Back! – 14 Inspired Outfits

When I was younger, I used to own a really colourful bell bottom jean trouser. Oh how I despised it! I thought bell bottoms made one look shapeless, but now I realise that was because I did not exactly have a shape at 11 years πŸ˜‚. Luckily I grew out of them and didn’t have to wear them anymore. Until now, 10 years later, when I actually want to. This week, my Instagram was flooded with gorgeous bell sleeves & bell bottom outfits! I totally see them in a different light. Contrary to me thinking it hide’s ones shape, it actually accentuates one’s figure. I hope you love these outfits as much as I did. This Week In Style I decided to share my favourite looks hoping it’ll inspire your next purchase or design with your tailor

Black & White bell sleeve tops 

@insta_Alyssa_ , @myfashionbreak , @nwahh , @onlybells_ , @cassmiat



Print/Patterned bell sleeve tops

When you need some vibrancy in your life and monochromatic minimalism needs to take a chill for a bit. Why not?

@stephaniecoker , @solafagbemi


Style certainly has a way of going around in circles. Progressing but still sticking to the same ideas. 

I don’t know if it was just this week, or maybe my past was coming back to tease me, but I could actually do with a colourful bell bottom trouser right now. I mean look at these! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Bell bottom pants

@olivia_gold , @stephaniecoker , @inidima , @okojie


And I’m here for these Bell sleeve dresses! Effortlessly elegant right? Personally, I think the bigger the betterπŸ˜‚. 

@chicamastyle , @yardsaleng , @rouguis , @justporch

That’s a wrap of This Week In Style

Previously I shared: Create 15 Inspired Looks with Denim. Be sure to check that out too for more outfit inspiration πŸ™Œ. 

Joan πŸ’“

12 thoughts on “Bell Sleeves & Bell Bottoms are Back! – 14 Inspired Outfits

    1. I’m imagining it as I read and it does look lovely. I hopped over to your blog and found some pretty awesome outfit Inspiration too. Keep sharing πŸ˜ŠπŸ’“

      Like

Leave a Reply

